Help! For JAPAN are:

Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE), Tommy Heart (FAIR WARNING, SOUL DOCTOR), Leo Leoni (GOTTHARD), Neil Murray (ex WHITESNAKE), Hena Habegger (GOTTHARD), Andi Deris (HELLOWEEN), Bob Catley (MAGNUM), Tobias Sammet (EDGUY), Carsten Lizard Schulz (EVIDENCE ONE),  Bernhard Weiss (AXXIS), Marc Storace (KROKUS),  David Readman (PINK CREAM 69), Torstein Flakne (STAGE DOLLS), Claus Lessman (BONFIRE), Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR), Tony Mills (TNT), Oliver Hartmann (HARTMANN), Michael Kiske (UNISONIC), Helge Engelke (FAIR WARNING, DREAMTIDE), Kyoji Yamamoto (BOWWOW), Roland Grapow (MASTERPLAN), Henny Wolter (NITROGODS), Cede Dupont (DOWNSPIRIT, SYMPHORCE) and Robert R. Rodrigo (AIRLESS).
Produced and mixed by Tommy Heart, Rene Schostak and Tommy Remm (Valicon). Mastered at T.M.M. by Tom Müller.
Cover artwork “HELP! for JAPAN” designed by Kai Swillus

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: